Deployment game

Deployment game is like being in high school. Folks in authority are damned determined to keep folks from hooking up; approaching chicks can be awkward as there can be heavy penalties for having sex; social circles are small here so bombing out carries a higher penalty; most of us don’t have a place of our own; alcohol is hard to come by and almost no one has a car and despite it, a whole lot of fornicating is getting done

Logistics wins wars and the modern SMP/ MMP is a war. Before I left, I mailed myself 10 boxes, each with 10 pints of cheap booze. The kind that comes in plastic bottles. No need to be picky. Everybody makes bank over here; money doesn’t equal weight. Booze is the currency of choice. Men who would refuse a cash bribe will jump through hoops for a couple pints of cheap vodka. 1st priority is work, in this case meeting my crew, running through drills, learning my area of operation etc. Next on my list was linking up with the other crews and various special op’s units. It’s a small world and between me and the guys on the crew, we pretty much know someone in each outfit. Friend of a friend in the worst case. Through them, we’ve worked out a couple of deals, trading booze for beef, chicken, pork etc. While that was going on, I made a complete ass out of myself about having my crew housed together. The girl who manages the living quarters gave in to shut me up. This hurt some feelings; no one likes to move, including some of the guys on my crew. My guys got over it quickly once they realized what we’re creating. I sent some of my boys to liberate grills and picnic tables, had some additional 14 foot tall concrete barriers moved in to wall my crew’s living area off from everyone else’s (booze for favors), and assigned some men to establish our entertainment system… they acquired dartboards, a sound system, some high-tech movie projector you plug into a laptop, two refrigerators and one freezer (cost 10 pints) from one camp over. Ice is a big deal and that’s an important additional duty. I’ve assigned two groups of two men to get the maximum number of bags of ice form the ice point. Each day. Cokes and the like are available through the PX and chow hall. We’ve ordered food from online. I fell into a well stocked humidor. Major plus right there.

Girl#1 and #2 will send me 2-3 new boxes every few days for the rest of the time I’m here. My goal is to keep half for personal consumption, 25% for trading and sell another 25% of the pints. I was on a much bigger camp last trip and averaged 2K a month in liquor sales. I reckon this trip will be around the 1k range. The guys on my crew drink for free, but it’s rationed. Mostly to make sure no one gets out of hand. It would be all our asses if things get to wild. We’ll have to keep things low key for our long term party survival. Every one of us are mature men and professional. I’m not expecting any problems.

Logistics are set. We have steak and chicken for the grill, baked beans, and tatter salad to eat. We have tunes, two dartboards, movies, ice and booze. Tomorrow night will be our recon party, if all goes well, next week will bring in chicks. We’ll bbq, smoke cigars, talk shit and drink a few rounds every night we don’t have work. Friday nights will be the big nights where we break out the best chow and more booze. Fuck fest Friday. I’m stocking up extra chow for Sluto-ween. We’ll get a pair of turkeys for Thanksgiving.

Now on to girls. The main target will be other contractor chicks. These chicks come with attitudes. They are generally young, educated, making 6 figures plus, making it in a man’s world all on their own(LOL well protected by men with guns….). Poster girls for sex positive you go career girls. The male to female ratio adds an extra level of attitude. Mostly these chicks are bedding down with men in the various SpecOps outfits, or guys on their security detail (former SpecOps). Violence is sexy and violence is our specialty (or so the image goes). The blonde chick from the gym is going out of her way to chat with me. She was pissy about how much noise I was making when we 1st “meet”. From bitch to following me like a puppy. Apologizing to a woman leads to nowhere good, but a loud “who gives a fuck” won the day. Bad boy game, DHV etc etc. She’s an officer. This is good news. Past experience tells me it’s easier to trigger those party girl college memories. Officer have more to lose and more discretion. Blondie has this cute burnet side kick. I’ve been doing well with a girl from the crossfit gym, she told me I’m the manliest man she’s ever seen (said after watching me carry around big chunks of natural stones). I hear this pretty often. She approached me in our chow hall, trying out her own neg…. something about me eating so many tiny pears. I accused her of stalking me and things went from there. The “are you stalking me” line has worked well over the years. Course it’s in the delivery. I am killing time with this Native American chick from North Dakota. She is a little older then I prefer but has an amazing body (crossfit and yoga everyday) with a decent enough face. She will be coming over tonight. She’s cool and has a very pleasing disposition. Not the best looking girl but the lack of attitude is a major positive. Any rate, country girls who have moved to the big city for schooling and jobs has been a good demographic group for me. It’s hard for city dudes to live up to their accustom level of masculinity.

I’ve also pulled a number with good old fashion day game. We were walking across the compound, trailing behind these two girls. One of the two kept looking back at me, smiling, then turning to her friend and excitedly talking to her. The third time she did that I said, “hey darling, you can talk out loud, we all know my friend here is the sexist motherfucker on the compound”. This led to some laughs and her texting me so I could capture her number. The goal isn’t to bang all these broads, but to get them to show up at our bbq’s so someone on my crew can bang them. Setting up our own mini-compound has pissed off some folks (which I’ve ignored) but it has brought my crew closer. That’s the way things work. Set a higher standard, help men stand apart from the crowd and they will follow you.

Status is key. Everybody in this compound is special in some form or fashion. Almost everyone is young and in shape with advance degrees or very specialized training most likely equivalent to an advanced degree and high level security clearances. Everyone is making bank so money means next to nothing. Men who would normally have some higher status simply based on lifestyle and profession don’t because all the men here have the same basic status that comes with making your cash doing dangerous work. Attitude is all a man has. I have carved a niche for myself and the men on my crew. We will set ourselves apart from the crowd by being the party crew, the guys who bend the rules and who can get things. Grown up version of frat boy game I reckon. Experience says this will pay huge dividends in the SMP and the underground economy. Both go hand in hand. Build it and they will cum. Chicks will show up because we have music, good food and booze. Men will want invites because there will be girls. To get an invite requires a door charge; booze, food, favors or the ability to bring more girls. My ability to pull off the social scene has improved the moral of my crew.

I drive my crew hard. We drill every day. We have an allotment of training ammo and will burn through it every month. Everyone will practice various high speed driving maneuvers, most especially the drivers, and so on. I demand a lot more than the other team leads. I offset that by taking care of them. Not in the same way a woman would, but in the manner that counts among men; booze, bitches and flamed charred animal flesh. Yes ladies we are that simple

23 thoughts on “Deployment game

  1. redpillgirlnotes

    @ scfton sounds like you are settling in and getting Camp Ton 2.0 up to snuff. I can only imagine the hijinks ahead! Sounds like fun. Try not to get caught, buddy! I was just telling someone about you yesterday and how you would survive the zombie apocalypse. And this post is a perfect example of why. Ton gets s#it done. Cheers! And stay safe.

    Reply
    1. sfcton Post author

      the hijinks will be low key darling. We all have to much money on the line to get out of control

      I’d survive because I’m the guy who can make corn liquor. Everyone will keep me safe….. I should do series on all the shit they get wrong on the walking dead

      Thanks darling, but I feel safer with IED’s, RPG’s and bullets vs Ebola and the Obama White House team. Good luck to you and stay safe

      Reply
      1. redpillgirlnotes

        Well sounds like fun just the same. Reminds me of when I worked a student hire job at a military base w a spec ops group back in college. You remind me of them. Always up to something. And yes being able to make alcohol is a good survival skill to have indeed, better than money, people will always be willing to trade. Smart. I will look forward to reading the post zombie series!

    1. sfcton Post author

      Thanks brother.

      I’m no warrior though. Those guys fight with passion and honor. I’m in the precision, long distance, direct fire target interdiction business. Much healthier way to get paid

      Reply
  2. BuenaVista

    The women you’re recruiting for hijinks in your compound: what percentage of them are married? Is this a ‘wheels up – rings off’ situation?

    Reply
  3. sfcton Post author

    I never ask BV. I always assume she is banging some other dude, boyfriend, husband, who knows? If they are obviously married, then I wave off the approach. Otherwise, who can tell? My 1st serious girlfriend after my divorce was married. I was fucking for 18 months until she flaked. Come to find out, years later, she was married the whole time

    Reply
    1. BuenaVista

      Yeah, I was assuming so. I only recently started talking to married women in the same manner I speak with single women (as opposed to being Mr. Nice Guy to married women). The response to that has been startling. And this is not a FOB where the rules are suspended.

      Stay safe (referring to indian country.)

      Reply
      1. sfcton Post author

        Thanks brother

        Yea I laugh at the UMC guys who think their wives are being faithful. Its unlikely. Its more likely they cover their tracks better and the UMC guy doesn’t know enough about the SMP to understand whats going on.

      2. BuenaVista

        I’ve had one affair in my life with a married woman. She wanted me to marry her after three months. (Her husband is a bedridden former media honcho, totally and clinically depressed. I did not want to be a get out of jail card.) I had an affair with a woman who had just separated from her husband, which husband has a net worth 100x mine. She wanted to get married after three months. (I fucked up, I should have married her.) I had an affair with the sort of chick you’re supposed to keep alive in Taliban-Land. After three months she wanted to get married. (I advised her that I wasn’t marrying someone with more lovers than Madonna.) And the single girls, fuck me, they only want one thing and it’s not a good Cotes du Rhone.

        My question: what do you do to either a) simply avoid the ‘where is this going’ b.s., or b) answer the question humorously enough to keep the girlfriend but not be nailed to the altar’s cross of iron?

      3. sfcton Post author

        laugh it off or ignore it, but I’m not the kind of man most women want to marry BV so it doesn’t come up as often for me. If they push beyond that I tell them good luck with the next guy. Which normally shuts them up for a bit and dating younger women also keeps the bullshit at bay Most younger girls have family men in their family who went through the divorce grind and being pre-wall, they are more understanding on being reluctant to remarry and my budget being small due to alimony

      4. sfcton Post author

        I am not the kind of guy girls want to marry BV so I don’t deal with it as often as you. I’d imagine that you being you and with what you’ve accomplished women are in a rush to lock you down Any rate I laugh it off or ignore it. I’ll tell them its way to soon, or good luck with the next guy. Both of which slows their roll,but if you want to spin plates you have to let a few drop  Dating younger girls has done a lot to end such silliness. Most younger girls(pre-wall) have family members who got crushed in divorce court so they understand things like being slow to remarrying and being broke from alimony

      5. Liz

        My husband had an interesting story on the phone sort of related to this, this morning.
        He was at a bar in Norfolk last night, with a couple of pilots, and a couple of flight attendants. Some girl was with a couple of guys and eyeing him from across the bar. He smiled and nodded, didn’t think much of it.
        Meanwhile, the flight attendant next to him says she’s going to Vegas next, so he wanted to draw her a map to show her how to get to a place (think it was the Art Box) from her hotel. He asked the waitress for a pen and kind of teased, “Can I have a pen? This woman wants to give me her number..” The flight attendant started talking about how much she loves her husband. He’s wonderful…lalalalala…
        A guy from across the bar sitting next to the girl who was looking at my husband yells over, “A lot of looking going on over there…” and “stop looking at my girl” and so forth. My husband deescalated the situation easily with something pithy and clever I’m sure. THe flight attendant next to him asked him if he’s married. He said yes. She asked, “Is your wife hot?” He said, yes, she’s very hot…her main job is to walk around in yoga pants…” She started talking about how much she likes pilots, “You’re gentlemen, but you get sh*t handled”.
        Finally, she asked him if he wanted to kiss her so the guy over the bar would think they were together. LOL! (he didn’t of course) After waxing poetic about her husband.
        Good grief.

      6. BuenaVista

        The FA (aka Cart Donkey) first tries to qualify your husband’s potential randiness (“Is she hot?” trans. “Is she as hot as I?”) then just says “Kiss me, already.” This is normal course, I bet, for him as he is both a leader, and naturally flirtatious but not using his job to chase strange (and therefore he’s more of a challenge, and the girls go nuts for a challenge).

        As you know, I have a friend who is very senior for one of the legacy airlines, and a hypergamous whirlwind. She’s good looking enough to be in their promo films. Her last communication to me was a picture of her and her fiancé, a comment that he even cooks! (as I do), and that she’s “settling, unless I hear from you.” Of course, FB reveals that they never hitched, so perhaps she ran that approach on five other guys as well, and the fiancé punched out. In business we have a saying about guys who job-hop too much: “He oversold himself, maybe.” I think the same thing can happen in female social affairs, particularly in clubby, closed worlds like the airlines. (I don’t see a lot of happy, fit, attractive older FAs.)

        Overselling in closed worlds: Or a provincial resort community in the upper midwest. Yesterday I was having coffee in a cafe. The owner complained that for the past five years I’ve been too “formal, stiff even” and “hard to get to know” and “what’s with this kissing on the cheek, thing, we’re not in Paris.” Two guesses as to her marital status. Three guesses as to how much I have been informed about her frustrations at home. Four guesses as to what she looks like teaching yoga. Five guesses as to whether or not she was *repelled and confused* when I stopped in after getting out of the hospital, 30 pounds underweight and looking like I just said hello to Roberto Duran in a dark alley.

        Between the readings in red pill, and the first hand experience of being a ‘mature man’ with a major health event, the near-universality of the flight attendant’s (Liz’ anecdote) attempted manipulation is very sobering. It’s very true, what my yoga-teaching, Crossfit-practicing, cafe-running married friend said. I am somewhat formal, I do believe in boundaries with married women, I don’t disclose my interest in strange or casual. But then you just lower the shields a little bit, and talk just a little bit — and the women are on offer. Just flat on offer. Sobering is the best face I can put on this. There are moments in life when a man is not 100% physically, and one would not wish, then, to have a wandering spouse.

    1. Liz

      How depressing. 😦

      Here’s a kind of funny one, for levity:
      The synopsis of all Greek mythology:
      Zeus: “I’m going to put my dick on”
      Chorus: “Don’t put your dick on”
      Zeus: “too late”

      AND….More emoticons! One can never have too many emoticons. It’s like cowbell:
      🙂 😉 😀 😄 >:D 😦 😥 😐 :/ 😮 😛 😡 o_O 😎 ^^’ ❤ 😕 🐱 👿 😈 :mrgreen: 😳 🙄 💡 ❗ ❓ ⭐
      🐻 🐻 🐻 🐻
      (I just learned this, and am so proud)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

