still thinking women should vote?

 

Mass murderer Charles Manson has gotten a license to marry a 26-year-old woman who visits him in prison.

The Kings County marriage license, viewed Monday by The Associated Press, was issued Nov. 7 for the 80-year-old Manson and Afton Elaine Burton, who left her Midwestern home nine years ago and moved to Corcoran, California — the site of the prison — to be near Manson. She maintains several websites advocating Manson’s innocence.

 

http://www.foxnews.com/us/2014/11/18/charles-manson-gets-wedding-license/

28 thoughts on “still thinking women should vote?

  1. Cill

    They’ll marry, then they’ll have conjugal visitation rights. Charles Junior 1 will pop into the world, followed by Charles Junior 2, 3, 4 etc . They will all grow up to be Marxist Feminists. Women will vote one of them to be the loudest-ever Marxist Feminist President of the United States (worse than Obama). America will go bankrupt except for Texas which separate from the union. Civil war will break out. In my big boat I will charge around Cape Horn and up to Houston where I will unload my WW2 .303 and .308 rifles and my shotguns (and a secret pistol) where I will join Ton in ass-kicking the pussies and manginas. Easiest victory ever.

    Ton asks me to be his Vice President but I’m happy as Secretary Of Living Tanks. In the wild parts of Texas I release Kiwi Captain Cooker Pigs which grow up to be mighty Boars that Ton can hunt when he’s not too busy as President. Ton asks me if I want to go home but I’m happy to stay because Ton’s first law is: NO VOTE FOR WOMEN in Texas.

    Reply
      1. sfcton Post author

        as a man in the SMP yes there are a few good ones but they are out numbered by a large margin. We can see this in the MMP when you look at what goes on in marriages and who generally drives the dysfunction

      2. redpillgirlnotes

        @ Scfton, true. but we can try to be a counter influence in a positive direction, one can hope some seeds take root. Who knows what outcome can come from a butterfly’s wings flapping…

      3. Liz

        “50 shades of grey sold 100 million copies…”
        I’m still in denial over that one.
        I can’t even muster up enough credence to get to the second stage of grief.

    1. Liz

      “And Cill’s suggestion that Charles Manson may now have offspring is truly scary!”
      I’m sure there are a lot of those out there already (unless he is sterile, God willing). He had a huge pussy posse before he went behind bars.

      Reply
      1. Cill

        “He had a huge pussy posse before he went behind bars.”
        He said so in an interview. He said, “And I want ’em all now. N.O.W. Now!”
        That’s why we have so many fembots running around today.

      1. sfcton Post author

        LOL spent sometime examining his crotchrual area have have you?

        I heard she didn’t age well but she is 1 of only 2 hollywood chicks I think hot as their hype says

      2. sfcton Post author

        Scarlett Johansson. Both for the same reason, insanely beautiful beyond the raw sex appeal of so many hollywood hotties

        though the Bernadette chick from big bang theory has been working for me lately.

Leave a Reply

