Going fishing

I am leaving for Dubai 1 Dec and should be home with my darling girls by 3 Dec. They have already given me a to do list consisting of sex acts (one literally says jack hammer her into a stupor) and meals to cook. Life is good. Girl#2 is done with her master’s and Girl #3 is having a shindig for her at this bar on the ocean. Girl#2 doesn’t know when I am coming home so my presence at the party will be a surprise. She’ll cry.LOL So much for her strong independent woman cred. Which she is all about in her public persona but not at all in private or within our family. It will be good to see the Girls and the Hell Hounds.

I hear Boy has been out of control since I left, stepping up and being the man of the house… until he crosses Odin. Testing Odin is pure stupidity. Hopefully he settles down once I am home without having to make a big deal out of it

My Cobra won’t start. Gives me something to work on when I get home and it’s too cold to ride. My Fat Boy won’t start…… see above. Road King is good to go and my winter bike any which way

I am tired. Normally on the plane ride back I drink my ass off and try to get the air waitress pregnant. Right now all I see myself doing is sleeping. Getting sick really whipped my ass

Apparently there is some sort of news waiting on me when I get home. Supposed to be good news. LOL girls withholding intell…. That’s always dicey

Word always gets around. In this case it’s about me coming homing and various girls who use to be in my rotation. They are coming out of the wood work, most haven’t seen me in over a year. I’m ignoring them. I will spend New Years with Girl#1 and Black Beauty. She’ll be bringing Red Man and Little Beauty and I’ll have my nieces for part of Christmas. This will be the 1st time I have seen them since I ejected my sister in law, but my time off will have a lot of kids in it. Will be good to be Uncle Ton for awhile

Pre-selection and status. I run the whole crew here which in theory adds to my status but I think pre selection carries more weight. I have been chit chatting with this lovely Thai girl but not really getting anywhere until like two days ago. What changed that was her seeing me kiss a couple of girls at our party. Pre-selection seems like a subset of status to me but it’s the one that counts. Status is good it is extremely important to me to be held in the high regard of men and I know it helps a man generate the tingles but pre-selection is better for tingle production…. The Thai girl actually said I make her tingle

20 thoughts on “Going fishing

  1. theshadowedknight

    Hah, the news is that you knocked one of them up. Ready for another rugrat?

    Welcome back.

    The Shadowed Knight

    Reply
    1. theshadowedknight

      I already have the nickname picked out. If it is a boy… Tonspawn. If a girl… Tonspawnette. If it is twins… God help us all.

      The Shadowed Knight

      Reply
      1. theshadowedknight

        All yours, man. You can have them.

        Oh, and how do you think your kids will react?

        The Shadowed Knight

      2. sfcton Post author

        LOL

        Twin boys would be awesome. Be even better if another girl had twin boys too! I left it out but this is Girl#1’s news and while I would want her to carry my son, being pregnant is a low probability for her

        Girl#2 is on track for it in about a year for a couple of reason mostly around money and the end of her CG contract.

        My son will roll with it, neither happy or unhappy.My daughter will be a bitch and require a shit ton of dread game to bring her back in line

      3. theshadowedknight

        Ahhh, I remember you saying something about that. Well, I hope whatever it is brings good to you.

        Daughter of her mother, is she? It is a shame, but such is life.

        The Shadowed Knight

      4. sfcton Post author

        yea bro as I have said, watching the women in my family and carrying over the bad boy game when dealing with them is what fully but me in team Red Pill

      5. theshadowedknight

        Yeah, man, mine was when my mom made cookies the last time I started really getting into shape and cutting down. It was just like Athol Kay said in his book. Kind of freaked me out. The only person in the world that is looking out for me is me. Not my family, not my friends, just me.

        The Shadowed Knight

      6. theshadowedknight

        And Ton, but only to a point. My mother and father, the two people that are supposed to support me, will not. I cannot rely on my own family.

        The Shadowed Knight

  2. BuenaVista

    Mature men are careful when they’re sick. Sorry you’re having the issues. Sick or injured men are no longer free. Do take care of yourself. Everything takes longer, in our 40’s, to get better; we all live like we’re 27 but the physical corpus didn’t get the memo. I’ll be 27 until I die, but my body didn’t get the memo.

    Reply
  3. Liz

    So…um, Ton.
    Caught anything yet?
    Have any good fish stories for us? 😛

    You realize your break is very inopportune for me…I mean, I’ve got this flu so I can’t write worth crap, and I have all this time to read. Think about your fan base! It’s all about me, ME, ME! (more seriously, hope you’re having a great time at home with the pups and ladies, write when you can)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

