Do Bikers love Trump?

Yup they do.

I’ve been to three major bike rallies this year. The 1st two where early in the primary season( maybe even predated the primaries) but rally number 3 looked like a Trump rally.

I have friends who rode up to Rolling Thunder and report nothing but positive intell about Trump being there.

The question for many is why. Its a simple question with a simple answer

The biker crowd is all about freedom, firepower and fuck yeah!(FFPFY) Trump is the freedom, firepower and fuck yeah! candidate.

It could take forever to describe the desire lifestyle of the typical biker/ working class White man but freedom, firepower and fuck yeah is the best short summary I’ve ever read. Yes it is mostly a visceral response to outside stimuli, but it is genuine and deeply  held. Trump is their guy because he lives the rich guy version FFPFY.

The guys I know who have seen Trump in person all remark on how genuine he seems to be. He’s one of them, one of the good guys swinging for the fences. They like him, Trump seems to genuinely like and want to do right by them

 

They don’t need a detailed plan from Trump on any subject because they know all plans of attack go out the window when the shit hits the fan. What matters to them is the having the right mind set and the balls to go for it.

That’s the Freedom, Firepower and Fuck Yeah life.

 

 

17 thoughts on “Do Bikers love Trump?

    1. SFC Ton Post author

      Ever notice what events they don’t try to disturb? BLM over run an up scale brunch place in jew york city. Would then try that shit at Ton’s Roadhouse?

      Reply
      1. SFC Ton Post author

        LOL love that caveat but the dollar isn’t worth a damn either. Hell its likely the drug trade and what not is what keeps the dollar afloat

      2. Artisanal Toad

        Well, if I advertised I was giving my famous “The Problem With Slavery Is We Quit” speech at your roadhouse I suspect they might try. At least they’d think about it real hard.

        But we still should have picked our own damn cotton and left them in Africa.

  1. BuenaVista

    Rolling Thunder is fun, though it sounds like it’s getting pretty big. When I ran it (I know, doesn’t count, I was on an Italian motorcycle) it was notable for me (I lived in DC at the time) because it produced men on bikes that DC only sees in units of 2 or 3 on the beltway or at the rest stops. This is a 20-mile river of big twins.

    Anyhow, my real suggestion is that you copyright and own FFPFY pronto. The bumper stickers alone will create tax problems.

    Reply
  2. BuenaVista

    You just start putting “(c) 2016 Ton’s Place” on everything. Legally, that is supposed to be enough. They used to allow us to submit a form, as well, but it’s not supposed to be required. I’ll look into it. I copyrighted software, lit and marketing stuff for 30 years but I haven’t done so in three.

    Reply
  3. SFC Ton Post author

    Would be cool to hear about your opinion on the Rolling Thunder

    Its not one of my favorite events. I am pro vet but anti ameirca.

    Reply
    1. BuenaVista

      Not my thing. Too many people, too many poseurs. But the man who taught me to fly was at Pleiku and he stood me up when I got divorced and he goes every year, so I joined him one year.

      I really don’t have a lot of interest in fat guys and 150 lb guys who all dress up in costume and ride their Harleys 20 miles a few times per year.

      Reply
  4. BuenaVista

    “Copyright is automatically granted to the author of an original work (that otherwise meets the basic copyright requirements, discussed above). Registration is not necessary. However, registration amplifies a copyright holder’s rights in a number of ways. Registration is required before a lawsuit can be filed, and registration creates the possibility for enhanced “statutory” damages.”

    Nothing’s changed.

    FFPFY: if you don’t do it I will!

    Reply
    1. SFC Ton Post author

      awesome.
      we should email and figure out how to monetize my random bullshit because the one thing I have a fuckton of is random bullshit

      Reply
      1. theshadowedknight

        Get some bumper stickers and hand them out to a few men in your club. If anyone asks where to get one, you have them ready to sell. Free advertising, and the guys get a dope sticker for their trucks.

        The Shadowed Knight

Leave a Reply

