low intensity race war

Low intensity conflict (LIC) is the use of military forces applied selectively and with restraint to enforce compliance with the policies or objectives of the political body controlling the military force. The term can be used to describe conflicts where at least one or both of the opposing parties operate along such lines.

Low-intensity conflict is defined by the US Army as:

… a political-military confrontation between contending states or groups below conventional war and above the routine, peaceful competition among states. It frequently involves protracted struggles of competing principles and ideologies. Low-intensity conflict ranges from subversion to the use of the armed forces. It is waged by a combination of means, employing political, economic, informational, and military instruments. Low-intensity conflicts are often localized, generally in the Third World, but contain regional and global security implications.[2]

Stages

In the first stages of insurrection, much of an army’s work is “soft” – working in conjunction with civil authorities in psychological operations, propaganda, counter-organizing, so-called “hearts and minds.” If the conflict progresses, possibly into armed clashes, the role develops with the addition of the identification and removal of the armed groups – but again, at a low level, in communities rather than throughout entire cities.

 

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Low_intensity_conflict

 

After making a girl cry, a protestor screamed ‘fuck your white tears’

There was a girl studying in one of the study rooms in Novack and the protestors stormed the room. She closed the door on one of the protestors which resulted in rage from many protestors. The girl then exited silently through the crowd while protestors screamed at her calling her a white bitch.

http://thetab.com/us/dartmouth/2015/11/14/i-was-proud-to-be-part-of-last-nights-protest-until-it-turned-ugly-978

 

Without a doubt here in the usa we have a low intensity race war going on. The black on White crime rate is staggering and covered up, youtube is full of videos showing negros attacking Whites and destroying White property, It is also full of videos showing the various latino groups in action.

fuck your White tears”; There will be a lot more White tears if White men do not remember their forefathers and honor them by putting these fuckers back in their place. The 1st duty of a man is being willing and able to commit violence.

30 thoughts on “low intensity race war

  1. theasdgamer

    The writer is a young skull full of mush who has been brainwashed. Even when he sees the race war, he denies it.

    Notice that the protestors only were considered to have gone over the line when they made a white girl cry. They could have killed five men and that would have been passed over.

    Reply
  2. redpillgirlnotes

    Kind of like that gal who laughed at bathing in “male tears.” The group think on these college causes is frightening. Will these be the leaders of tomorrow? What type of laws would they write, society would they endorse? Scary.

    Reply
    1. theshadowedknight

      Let them pass laws. Who is going to enforce them? Who is going to pay for them? By that point it will be so polarized that nothing is going to get done, if it has not spread snapped.

      The Shadowed Knight

      Reply
  3. theshadowedknight

    I actually have to agree with the protestors. Fuck her tears. A stupid girl like her would be marching right alongside that horde if I had smashed one of their faces in to protect her. She was probably back to being a liberal idiot within hours. I have no sympathy for the college types getting a taste of their ideas. When a liberal is raped by some savage, she will write an article defending them. A white man pries the savage off of her, and that article will be about how he is far worse than the raping savage from whom he saved her.

    The Shadowed Knight

    Reply
    1. SFC Ton Post author

      It is not about the girl and her tears; its the message such a statement makes about how the value Whites. Or in this case don’t value.

      Any evil that happens to Whites is no big deal to progressives and non Whites.

      Reply
      1. theshadowedknight

        I do not value most whites. The people who think like me and are related to me are my people. I have a certain kinship to other European peoples, but it was whites who invited these savages in.

        Now if I were to see someone getting attacked, then I would help out. That has just as much to do with my violent urges as it does with them being white, if not more. Protecting the virtue of a college girl? Odds are her virtue is long gone. Protecting the delicate feelings of a college girl? Fuck her feelings, that is how we got campus rape tribunals and disarmed students.

        Do you know how to get left alone? Be the obviously meaner bastard. Let me share a little story. I work at Whole Foods, and I constantly listen to my coworkers complaining about how badly the customers act. I never have a problem. I cannot remember a single instance of them being rude to me, because I do not look the type to take abuse.

        If you do not want to be hunted, do not look like prey. If the college weightlifting club had shown up at the protest looking for an excuse to harm some niggers or fags, then that shit would have stayed quiet. God helps those who help themselves.

        Someone who bends over and grabs their ankles for a mob of niggers is a fag, and deserves to get fucked up. If one of them had stood up, and told them that they were a bunch of loud, stupid niggers and that they should get fucked, I would have fought back to back with him. I would be proud, even if he were the faggiest liberal alive, because he would have done something.

        The Shadowed Knight

      2. theasdgamer

        Occasionally people I know are rude to me and I get in their face. I don’t have a mean enough look, but they only do it once. After once, women will be nervous around me or else strongly attracted. Men show me more respect and want my approval. And may be a tad nervous around me as well.

      3. Sumo

        Do you know how to get left alone? Be the obviously meaner bastard. Let me share a little story. I work at Whole Foods, and I constantly listen to my coworkers complaining about how badly the customers act. I never have a problem. I cannot remember a single instance of them being rude to me, because I do not look the type to take abuse.

        i wish I could add something, but that’s straight truth right there.

      4. theshadowedknight

        Alright, you have to be meaner to get left alone by niggers, but the same principle applies. If you are not willing to be mean enough to be left alone and restrict meaner men from putting niggers in their place, then you deserve what you get.

        Everyone already knows niggers do not like whites. It is not a secret. If they do not like, that is their problem. If they try to make it my problem, it is going to stay their problem, but it will become a severe problem.

        The Shadowed Knight

      5. SFC Ton Post author

        Truth
        but everyone doesn’t know. Generations have been told the opposite, just like with sex diferances

        and if you are told negros are all ok and never lived around them you wouldnt have 1st hand knowledge to know better either

        You have no idea how many yankees come down here and learn to be “racist”. If they kept living up north they’d never get the experience to counter the propaganda

  4. Liz

    “I am a proud supporter of the Black Lives Matter movement, but I was ashamed at what the protest turned into.
    Verbally harassing students, and disrupting people in the library is not an effective protest strategy and does not create constructive dialogue. The protest ended up polarizing the campus further.”

    Yes, these types of protests are typically a great way to create constructive dialogue. What an unforeseen and surprising turn of events. /sarcasm
    What a DUMB, dumb motherfucker.

    Reply
    1. theshadowedknight

      Every student who gets a mob of niggers in his face, screaming at him about nonsense oppression is another student who will stay silent when someone stands up to tell the niggers to shut up niggers, I am trying to study. Amusing, to me, that they not only taught me to be racist, they are making it more acceptable.

      The Shadowed Knight

      Reply
      1. Liz

        In a somewhat related note, the military has just issued a travel ban for troops planning to go to Paris. I’ve noticed the travel ban cascade starting from very few countries to more and more over the past ten years. It’s a giant list now, but I never thought I’d see Paris on that list.

      2. SFC Ton Post author

        Then you haven’t been paying attention

        I remember a few years back some of my troopers couldn’t go to Paris during mid tour because the hajjis were acting up

      3. SFC Ton Post author

        Well they have not been taught how to react correctly to feral negros; sort of like how betas don’t know/ haven’t been taught how to deal with women

      4. Liz

        “I remember a few years back some of my troopers couldn’t go to Paris during mid tour because the hajjis were acting up”

        I had no idea, Ton. But I haven’t been to Europe since right after 911.
        Gamer, I don’t know how those assessments are made or how often they are reviewed.

  5. SFC Ton Post author

    Feral negros are not apex predators and are easy to keep at bay with a strong Frame. Also they will continue to ramp up the verbal nonsense as they try to disengage. Probably because they “think” more noise equals more scary and they are trying to scare you.

    When I 1st moved here and had to cow the local savages, they were surprised when I attacked because there was no ceremonial exchanges of words and display of extravagant body language. Sort of like this

    Generally they don’t understand how to react to the strong semi silent frame of Old School White men.

    Reply
    1. theshadowedknight

      They get nervous when I used to ignore the bluster. They would talk a lot, and then I would calmly explain the way that I was going to kill them if we fought. This was while I was in the Marine Corps, so I was in little real danger, but my willingness unnerved them. Listening to somebody describe the way you are about to get stabbed is apparently an uncomfortable experience.

      Women do the same thing. I have had several of the women at work tell me that they would fight me. I reply that I will fight back, and that I will beat them. They get nervous and fall back on, “You cannot hit a girl!” “Sure I can. I will draw my arm back, then thrust it forward with a twist at the hips.” Then they realize that I would actually smack them around, and they stop talking.

      The Shadowed Knight

      Reply
      1. theshadowedknight

        Pretty blonde girl. Shame she lost her job. She will probably weather this. Niggers are not smart enough to remember this for too long.

        If she gets hurt, though, we may have to lynch a few niggers. Show them just how little their lives really matter.

        The Shadowed Knight

  6. redpillgirlnotes

    Once again, as a woman, these things are difficult for me to understand. Women have this want for civility, for people to get along. Perhaps it’s because women from time beginning have survived by being part of a larger unit, a village so to speak. So for women, or maybe me anyway, displays of physical violence or even the threat of trigger an urge to try and shut that down, to avoid conflict. But at the same time while I myself don’t understand those things, I have come to realize that’s what creates order and civility.

    Maybe an example helps explain. When we moved into this house, it had been vacant for many months and local nar do wells had somewhat taken up squatters rights, treating it like community property. White folks, but drug users and self proclaimed hippie free spirits but actually just society free loader, petty thrives and such types. Low class. My now ex made big public displays to get the message across that the property was now occupied. I would get embarrassed and not want him to make such a scene, like firing off weapons in his underwear randomly, stalking around like a menacing caveman, practically peeing on the place, I am not kidding. When one of these guys couldn’t get the message he was not to just cut thru or hang out in the outbuildings and drink or whatever anymore, my ex gave him one good hard wollap with a metal pipe to the leg when he found him passed out in the barn. Anyway my ex’s theory was in order to keep the crazy neighbors at bay you had to be THE crazy neighbor. And speak their language. Well even though I didn’t get it at the time he was very right, and even to this day when those folks steer way clear and give me no grief. Those displays protect me and mine yet. So while I thought it “uncivilized” and it made me uncomfortable, what he did created safety and civility. What he did was very necessary. Had we all tried to get along, they would have run over the top of us and he knew that. I was the one who didn’t.

    Reply
    1. redpillgirlnotes

      And yes I will admit I would argue with him, try to get him to stop, try to get him to “be nice.” I totally did not get it. I should have been appreciating all that! Anyway….. Point is women may not like it but its necessary and women need to get that connection. Also it is not something I could have accomplished myself with team building or whatever female approach I would have used. Women need to get that, too.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

