Red Pill music

 

 

Ladies Love Outlaws”

Bessie was a lovely child from west Tennessee
Leroy was an outlaw wild as a mink
One day she saw him starin’ and it chilled her to the bone
And she knew she had to see that look on a child of her own.

‘Cause ladies love outlaws like babies love stray dogs
Ladies touch babies like a banker touches gold
And outlaws touch the ladies
Somewhere deep down in their soul.

Linda was a lady blonde and built to last
Benny was a no good guitar picker runnin’ from his past
She heard all of his songs tellin’ nothin’ but bad news
But she made her mind up to try to get him win or lose.

Ladies love outlaws like babies love stray dogs
Ladies touch babies like a banker touches gold
And outlaws touch the ladies
Somewhere deep down in their soul.

Jessi like the Cadillacs and diamonds on her hands
Waymore had a reputation as a ladie’s man
Late one night a light of love finally gave a sign
Jessi parked her Cadillac and took her place in line.

‘Cause ladies love outlaws like babies love stray dogs
Ladies touch babies like a banker touches gold
And outlaws touch the ladies
Somewhere deep down in their soul.

Ladies love outlaws like babies love stray dogs
Ladies touch babies like a banker touches gold
And outlaws touch the ladies
Somewhere deep down in their soul…

54 thoughts on “Red Pill music

      1. George Liquor American

        It ain’t too bad for an obscure 1990’s Brit pop band, but yeah that was their only hit song as far as I know.

  1. happyhousewifey

    Michael Jackson – Billy Jean

    She was more like a beauty queen from a movie scene
    I said don’t mind, but what do you mean, I am the one
    Who will dance on the floor in the round
    She said I am the one, who will dance on the floor in the round

    She told me her name was Billie Jean, as she caused a scene
    Then every head turned with eyes that dreamed of being the one
    Who will dance on the floor in the round

    People always told me be careful of what you do
    And don’t go around breaking young girls’ hearts
    And mother always told me be careful of who you love
    And be careful of what you do ’cause the lie becomes the truth

    Billie Jean is not my lover
    She’s just a girl who claims that I am the one
    But the kid is not my son
    She says I am the one, but the kid is not my son

    For forty days and forty nights
    The law was on her side
    But who can stand when she’s in demand
    Her schemes and plans
    ‘Cause we danced on the floor in the round
    So take my strong advice, just remember to always think twice
    (Don’t think twice, don’t think twice)

    She told my baby we’d danced till three, then she looked at me
    Then showed a photo my baby cried his eyes were like mine (oh, no!)
    ‘Cause we danced on the floor in the round, baby

    People always told me be careful of what you do
    And don’t go around breaking young girls’ hearts
    She came and stood right by me
    Just the smell of sweet perfume
    This happened much too soon
    She called me to her room

    Billie Jean is not my lover
    She’s just a girl who claims that I am the one
    But the kid is not my son

    Reply
      1. Big-Al

        Glad you are posting some new stuff man! Your road trip talk makes me want to get a motorcycle already. Got a 73 F250 I’m working on right now though

      2. Big-Al

        Funds permitting I want to swap a cumming 6bt and a 5 speed tranny into it! Saving up to buy some land right now though. It’s got an old v8 that runs fine so I’m not in a hurry!

  2. happyhousewifey

    LOL So sorry Ton, but ‘the kid is not my son’, that’s red pill right?! I made sure to post only the lyrics, no actual footage… *ducks for cover*
    LOL

    Reply
      1. George Liquor American

        Yeah, Hank III rocks. Hank why do you drink, Hank why do you smoke, blah blah blah family tradition. I know I should know that song better.

      1. SFC Ton Post author

        I know it was a hit back in the mid 90’s. Don’t remember the song so much as some bitch giving me shit about not knowing the song with the “where have you been” deal so I told her where I had spent the last few months, she felt like a bitch and I corn holed her later on

      2. Sumo

        “The Macarena” by Los Del Rio. English version by The Bayside Boys. I was bartending weddings back when that one was popular. Never want to hear it again.

      3. SFC Ton Post author

        I was out doing bad things to worse people when that song was at its highpoint.
        It was over played but still on the air when I got back.

        I remember thinking it was catchy enough and then the lyrics hit me

        It’s about some hot bitch fucking around on her boyfriend, trading up etc and having a threesome with 2 of his friends

        Lyrics
        When I dance they call me Macarena
        And the boys they say que soy buena
        They all want me
        They can’t have me
        So they all come and dance beside me
        Move with me
        Chant with me
        And if your good I’ll take you home with me
        Move with me
        Chant with me
        And if your good I’ll take you home with me
        Dale a tu cuerpo alegria Macarena
        Que tu cuerpo es pa’ darle alegria why cosa buena
        Dale a tu cuerpo alegria, Macarena
        Hey Macarena
        Dale a tu cuerpo alegria Macarena
        Que tu cuerpo es pa’ darle alegria cosa buena
        Dale a tu cuerpo alegria, Macarena
        Hey Macarena
        But don’t you worry about my boyfriend
        He’s a boy who’s name is Victorino
        I don’t want him
        Couldn’t stand him
        He was no good so I
        Now come on, what was I supposed to do?
        He was out of town and his two friends were sooo fine

Leave a Reply

